Sunday, December 25, 2016

2768 Soft, Warm, Blue, Enormous - Christmas Eve & 2769 Stay-On - Christmas Day

 Above - 2768 Soft, Warm, Blue, Enormous - Christmas Eve


 
Happy Holidays everyone - me and Brie found the tiniest sand dollars ever on the beach yesterday, she says I found them because I'm extremely focused, but I say it's because she laid down in that one spot for a very, very long time, so long indeed 
I was able to see them.




Below -  2769 Stay-On - Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

2746 Cabi & 2747 Whales and Seals

above, Cabi #2746  still life, acrylic, 6" x 6" $100 click here to purchase 

n/a below, Whales and Seals #2747  still life, acrylic, 6" x 6"